

BEAUFORT COUNTY US 278 Oversight Committee Tuesday, February 2, 2021 11:00 a.m.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Scott Liggett, Town of Hilton Head Mike Garrigan, Jenkins Island Curtis Driessen, Stoney Community Herbert Ford, Stoney Community David Johnson, Hilton Head Island Risa Prince, Hilton Head Island Jared Fralix, Beaufort County John Taylor, Alternate Member

- 1. INTRODUCTIONS
- 2. TRAFFIC SAFETY
- 3. COMMUNITIES AND NEIGHBORHOODS
- 4. TRAFFIC AND GROWTH
- 5. ALTERNATIVE SCREENING
- 6. **NEXT STEPS & OPTIONS**
- 7. ADJOURNMENT